Contact Us | Faculty/Staff Directory | Class Pages | Pre-School | Alumni | Parish | Calendar
 

Faculty/Staff Directory

Title

Name

Email

Administration    

Principal

Dr. Elizabeth Gregg

egregg@stfrancisds.org

Vice Principal (Curriculum & Instruction)

Mrs. Myra Goethals

mgoethals@stfrancisds.org

Vice Principal (IT Planning & Operations)

Ms. Jacqueline Fischer-Devine

jfischer@stfrancisds.org

Religion Coordinator

Mrs. Jerrilyn Ford

jford@stfrancisds.org

     
Office Staff    

Bookkeeper/Office Administrator

Mrs. Elizabeth Bryden

ebryden@stfrancisds.org

Admissions/Marketing

Mrs. Lou Ann Reising

lreising@stfrancisds.org

Health Office/Maintenance Coordinator

Mrs. Anita Clark

aclark@stfrancisds.org

Network Administrator

Ms. Jacqueline Fischer-Devine

jfischer@stfrancisds.org

     
Teachers and Instructional Aides    

Kindergarten

Mrs. Linnea Godinez

lgodinez@stfrancisds.org

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Ms.Tracey Carlos

tcarlos@stfrancisds.org

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Mrs. Maggie King

mking@stfrancisds.org

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Mrs. Ana Veselic

aveselic@sfdsmail.com

First Grade

Ms. Kimberly Stanizzi

kstanizzi@stfrancisds.org

First Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Torina DeAlba

tdealba@stfrancisds.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Katie Anderson

kanderson@stfrancisds.org

Second Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Adriana Muir

amuir@stfrancisds.org

Third Grade

Mr. Warren Wileman

wwileman@stfrancisds.org

Third Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Karoline Archey

karchey@stfrancisds.org

Fourth Grade/Resource Specialist Aide (3-5)

Ms. Rachel Melich

rmelich@stfrancisds.org

Fourth Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Nadia Seikaly

nseikaly@stfrancisds.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Anne Vitello

avitello@stfrancisds.org

Fifth Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Jeanette Lizarraga

jlizarraga@stfrancisds.org

6th Grade/Jr. High Language Arts

Mrs. Grace Weinrieb

gweinrieb@stfrancisds.org

7th Grade/Jr. High Social Studies

Mr. Robert Sanchez

rsanchez@stfrancisds.org

8th Grade/Jr. High Math/Science and Math Specialist

Mrs. Raquel Arciniega

rarciniega@stfrancisds.org

Jr. High Math/Science

Mrs. Myra Goethals

mgoethals@stfrancisds.org

Art (5-8)/Jr. High Religion/Org. Skills

Mrs. Diane Colucci

dcolucci@stfrancisds.org

Art (K-4)

Mrs. Shelley Klace

sklace@stfrancisds.org

Technolologist/Webmaster/Communications

Ms. Leslie Whitfield

lwhitfield@stfrancisds.org

Librarian

Mrs. Michelle Swofford

mswofford@stfrancisds.org

Music/Liturgist

Mrs. Kathleen Ward-Burtch

kward@stfrancisds.org

Boys' P.E.

Mr. Louie Huerta

lhuerta@stfrancisds.org

Girls' P.E. / Athletic Director

Mrs. Alicia Williams

awilliams@stfrancisds.org

Spanish

Ms. Ada Ramos

aramos@stfrancisds.org

Resource Specialist

Dr. Teresa Young

tyoung@stfrancisds.org

Resource Specialist Aide (Pre-2) Mrs. Laura Cabezon lcabezon@stfrancisds.org
     
Preschool    

Pre-School Director

Mrs. Jerrilyn Ford

jford@stfrancisds.org

Pre-School Teacher

Mrs. Andrea Cabezon-Banks

acabezon@stfrancisds.org

Pre-School Teacher Mrs. Lyne Avignone (contact via school office)
Pre-School Aide
Mrs. Kristen Kenders
(contact via school office)

Pre-School Aide

Mr. Tim McKeon

(contact via school office)

     
After School Care    

After School Care Co-Director

Mrs. Ana Veselic

aveselic@sfdsmail.com

After School Care Co-Director

Mrs. Margaret King

mking@stfrancisds.org

After School Care Tutor

Mrs. Marie Powell-Lipton

(contact via school office)

After School Care Sports Mr. Brett Rackie (contact via school office)
     

Scrip Coordinator

Mrs. Michelle Rebbe

mrebbe@stfrancisds.org

Custodian

Mr. Joel Rodriguez

(contact via school office)

     

 

Parent Teacher Advisory Committee

Pastor

Reverend Mike Wakefield

Principal

Dr. Elizabeth Gregg

Vice Principal

Mrs. Myra Goethals

Co-Presidents

Mrs. Sonia Ban & Mrs. Kami Tidik

Vice President

Mrs. Carin McGrath

Treasurer

Mr. Andrew Kuo

Secretary

Mrs. Megan Norman

Communications

Mrs. Liz Bojanic & Mrs. Rachel Munyaradzi-Danha

Lead Service Coordinator

Ms. Stephenie Hope

Hospitality

Mrs. Tracey Ban

Hospitality

Mrs. Yvette Parsons-Milstein

Sports Coordinators

M/M Jean and Jeffery Mitchell & Mr. Gregg Binkley

Facility/Program Planning

M/M Diana Marjieh-Saba & Habib Saba

 

 

Classroom Service Coordinators  2017-2018

Kindergarten Grade 3 Grade 6


Julie Iadanza
Jill Killion
Alicia Ward


Susan Minesinger
Sherri Hopeman Weiner


Jennifer Bowen
TBD

Grade 1 Grade 4 Grade 7


Alyse Gleason
Jill Lanigan


Christy French
TBD


Teresa McMenamin
Tracie Savage
Stacey Williamson

Grade 2 Grade 5 Grade 8


Clair Keathley (Kramer)
Cynthia Nowak
Alessandria Sweeny


Tyna Rodriguez
TBD


Marcella Bell
Lisa Segvich


2017-18 Family Directory Page

 

 
ST FRANCIS DE SALES SCHOOL

13368 Valleyheart Drive Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Phone: (818)784-9573 Fax: (818)784-9649
lreising@stfrancisds.org
Home | Site Map | Contact | Privacy Policy | SFDS Church | Calendar  

©2017 St. Francis de Sales School