Contact Us | Faculty/Staff Directory | Class Pages | Pre-School | Alumni | Parish | Calendar
 

Faculty/Staff Directory

Title

Name

Email

Administration    

Principal

Mrs. Myra Goethals

mgoethals@stfrancisds.org

Vice Principal /Director of Technology & Facilities

Mrs. Katie Anderson

kanderson@stfrancisds.org

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Ms. Rachel Melich

rmelich@stfrancisds.org

Religion Coordinator

Mrs. Jerrilyn Ford

jford@stfrancisds.org

     
Office Staff    

Bookkeeper/Office Administrator

Ms. Eva Clarke

eclarke@stfrancisds.org

Admissions/Marketing

Mrs. Lou Ann Reising

lreising@stfrancisds.org

Health Office/Maintenance Coordinator

Mrs. Erin Sanchez

esanchez@stfrancisds.org

     
Teachers and Instructional Aides    

Kindergarten

Mrs. Linnea Godinez lgodinez@stfrancisds.org

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Mrs. Andrea Banks

abanks@stfrancisds.org

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Mrs. Monica Fink

mfink@stfrancisds.org

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Mr. Miles Haddad

mhaddad@stfrancisds.org

First Grade

Ms. Kaitlin Reeves

kreeves@stfrancisds.org

First Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Kelly Nora

knora@stfrancisds.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Jeanette Lizarraga

jlizarraga@stfrancisds.org

Second Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Adriana Muir

amuir@stfrancisds.org

Third Grade

Mr. Warren Wileman

wwileman@stfrancisds.org

Third Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Karoline Archey

karchey@stfrancisds.org

Fourth Grade

Mr. Dominic Campanella

dcampanella@stfrancisds.org

Fourth Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Nadia Seikaly

nseikaly@stfrancisds.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Anne Vitello

avitello@stfrancisds.org

Fifth Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Guadalupe Nunez

gnunez@stfrancisds.org

6th Grade/Jr. High Language Arts

Mrs. Grace Weinrieb

gweinrieb@stfrancisds.org

7th Grade/Jr. High Social Studies and Religion

Mr. Robert Sanchez

rsanchez@stfrancisds.org

8th Grade/Jr. High Math/Science

Ms. Rachel Melich

rmelich@stfrancisds.org

Jr. High Math/Science (7-8)

Ms. Paulina Acebal

pacebal@stfrancisds.org

Junior High Instructional Aide Ms. Chloe Lenihan clenihan@stfrancisds.org

Art (Jr. High)

Mrs. Kate Brady

kbrady@stfrancisds.org

Art (K-5)

Mrs. Shelley Klace

sklace@stfrancisds.org

Art Instructional Aide Mrs. Kristin Kenders kkenders@sfdsmail.com

Technologist/Webmaster/
Communications

Ms. Leslie Whitfield

lwhitfield@stfrancisds.org

Librarian

Mrs. Michelle Swofford

mswofford@stfrancisds.org

Music

Mr. Nick Hanulik

nhanulik@stfrancisds.org

Boys' P.E.

Mr. Miles Haddad

mhaddad@stfrancisds.org

Girls' P.E. / Athletic Director

Mrs. Alicia Williams

awilliams@stfrancisds.org

Spanish

Ms. Ada Ramos

aramos@stfrancisds.org

Resource Specialist

Mrs. Marita McCarthy

MMcCarthy@stfrancisds.org

Resource Specialist Aide (PreK-2) Mrs. Laura Cabezon lcabezon@stfrancisds.org
     

Pre-School

   

Pre-School Director

Mrs. Jerrilyn Ford

jford@stfrancisds.org

Pre-School Teacher Mrs. Lyne Avignone (contact via school office)

Pre-School Teacher

 

 

Pre-School Teacher

Mr. Tim McKeon

(contact via school office)

Pre-School Aide
Mrs. Kristen Kenders
(contact via school office)
     
After School Care    

After School Care Director

Ms. Shannon King

sking@sfdsmail.com

Custodian

Mr. Joel Rodriguez

(contact via school office)

     

Parent Teacher Advisory Committee

Pastor

Reverend Mike Wakefield

Principal

Mrs. Myra Goethals

Vice Principal

Mrs. Katie Anderson

President

Mrs. Jennifer Fink

Vice President

Mrs. Alyssa Aucoin

Treasurer

Mrs. Pamela Britton

Track It Forward Coordinator

Mrs. Julie Iadanza

Room Parent Coordinator

Mrs. Stacy Barninger

Hospitality

Mrs. Meredith Howse

Hospitality

Mrs. Jill Grass

Extra Curricular Coordinator

Mrs. Christy Kreisa

Extra Curricular Coordinator

Mr.. Brian Campain

 

Room Parent /Service Coordinators

2022-2023 School Year

(to be updated soon)

Kindergarten Grade 1 Grade 2

 

Pamela Britton
Alejandra Kiernan
Molly Musteric
Colleen O'Neill


 

Serda Gobel
Alison Wallendorf

 

Melissa Abbott
Sandra Tommasetti


Grade 3 Grade 4 Grade 5

 

Shelly McGraw
Lindsay Potter

 

Catherine Antonio
Diana Saba



 

Camilla Good
Sabrina Shell

Grade 6 Grade 7 Grade 8

 

Bridget Osterhaus
Alyse Gleason


 

Jen Bowen
Rina Canzona
Clare Kramer


 

Kristin Cowles
Patrizia Sorge-Warian
Leo Veleff
Joan Zimmerman



Family Directory Page

 

 
ST FRANCIS DE SALES SCHOOL

13368 Valleyheart Drive Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Phone: (818)784-9573 Fax: (818)784-9649
lreising@stfrancisds.org
 
Home | Site Map | Contact | Privacy Policy | SFDS Church | Calendar  

©2022 St. Francis de Sales School