Contact Us | Faculty/Staff Directory | Class Pages | Pre-School | Alumni | Parish | Calendar
 

Faculty/Staff Directory

Title

Name

Email

Administration    

Principal

Mrs. Myra Goethals

mgoethals@stfrancisds.org

Vice Principal (Curriculum & Instruction)

Mrs. Raquel Arciniega

rarciniega@stfrancisds.org

Vice Principal (IT Planning & Operations)

Ms. Jacqueline Fischer-Devine

jfischer@stfrancisds.org

Religion Coordinator

Mrs. Jerrilyn Ford

jford@stfrancisds.org

     
Office Staff    

Bookkeeper/Office Administrator

Ms. Eva Clarke

eclarke@stfrancisds.org

Admissions/Marketing

Mrs. Lou Ann Reising

lreising@stfrancisds.org

Health Office/Maintenance Coordinator

Mrs. Anita Clark

aclark@stfrancisds.org

Network Administrator

Ms. Jacqueline Fischer-Devine

jfischer@stfrancisds.org

     
Teachers and Instructional Aides    

Kindergarten

Mrs. Linnea Godinez

lgodinez@stfrancisds.org

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Ms.Tracey Carlos

tcarlos@stfrancisds.org

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Ms. Kaitlin Reeves

 

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Mrs. Ana Veselic

aveselic@stfrancisds.org

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Mr Miles Haddad

 

First Grade

Mrs. Claudia Falconi

cfalconi@stfrancisds.org

First Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Kelly Nora

knora@stfrancisds.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Katie Anderson

kanderson@stfrancisds.org

Second Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Adriana Muir

amuir@stfrancisds.org

Third Grade

Mr. Warren Wileman

wwileman@stfrancisds.org

Third Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Karoline Archey

karchey@stfrancisds.org

Fourth Grade

Mr. Dominic Campanella

dcampanella@stfrancisds.org

Fourth Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Nadia Seikaly

nseikaly@stfrancisds.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Anne Vitello

avitello@stfrancisds.org

Fifth Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Jeanette Lizarraga

jlizarraga@stfrancisds.org

6th Grade/Jr. High Language Arts

Mrs. Grace Weinrieb

gweinrieb@stfrancisds.org

7th Grade/Jr. High Social Studies and Religion

Mr. Robert Sanchez

rsanchez@stfrancisds.org

8th Grade/Jr. High Math/Science/Resource Aide (3-5)

Ms. Rachel Melich

rmelich@stfrancisds.org

Jr. High Math/Science (7-8)

Mrs. Raquel Arciniega

rarciniega@stfrancisds.org

Art (Jr. High)

Mrs. Kate Brady

kbrady@stfrancisds.org

Art (K-5)

Mrs. Shelley Klace

sklace@stfrancisds.org

Technolologist/Webmaster/Communications

Ms. Leslie Whitfield

lwhitfield@stfrancisds.org

Librarian

Mrs. Michelle Swofford

mswofford@stfrancisds.org

Music/Liturgist

Mrs. Kathleen Ward-Burtch

kward@stfrancisds.org

Boys' P.E.

Mr. Louie Huerta

lhuerta@stfrancisds.org

Girls' P.E. / Athletic Director

Mrs. Alicia Williams

awilliams@stfrancisds.org

Spanish

Ms. Ada Ramos

aramos@stfrancisds.org

Resource Specialist

Mrs. Marita McCarthy

MMcCarthy@stfrancisds.org

Resource Specialist Aide (PreK-2) Mrs. Laura Cabezon lcabezon@stfrancisds.org
     
Preschool    

Pre-School Director

Mrs. Jerrilyn Ford

jford@stfrancisds.org

Pre-School Teacher Mrs. Lyne Avignone (contact via school office)

Pre-School Teacher

Mrs. Andrea Cabezon-Banks

acabezon@stfrancisds.org

Pre-School Teacher

Mr. Tim McKeon

(contact via school office)

Pre-School Aide

Mrs. Kristen Kenders

(contact via school office)

     
After School Care    

After School Care Co-Director

Mrs. Ana Veselic

aveselic@stfrsncisds.org

After School Care Co-Director

Mrs. Margaret King

mking@stfrancisds.org

After School Care Tutor

Mrs. Marie Powell-Lipton

(contact via school office)

After School Care Sports Mr. Miles Haddad  (contact via school office)
     

Custodian

Mr. Joel Rodriguez

(contact via school office)

     

 

Parent Teacher Advisory Committee

Pastor

Reverend Mike Wakefield

Principal

Mrs. Myra Goethals

Vice Principal

Mrs. Raquel Arciniega

President

Ms. Susan Hammerschmidt

Vice President

Mrs. Christina Richards

Treasurer

Mr. Andrew Kuo

Track It Forward Rep

Mrs. Megan Norman

Communications

Ms. Rachel Munyaradzi-Danha

Lead Parent Service Coordinator

Mrs. Susan Minesinger

Hospitality

Mrs. Tracey Ban

Hospitality

Mrs. Yvette Parsons-Milstein

Sports Coordinators

M/M Jean and Jeffery Mitchell & Mr. Gregg Binkley

 

 

Classroom Service Coordinators  2019-2020

Kindergarten Grade 3 Grade 6


Alejandra Kiernan
Tonya Todd
Shelly McGraw
Clare Kramer


Jill Grass
Christy French


Suzie Domnick 
Jade Pondella

Grade 1 Grade 4 Grade 7


Lauren Dussinger
Cyndi Nowak
 


Diana Saba
Alyssa Aucoin
Brooke Lucas


Karen Hostettler
Veronica Brandonisio
Maria Covelo-Mottsheard

Grade 2 Grade 5 Grade 8


Jill Killion
Alicia Wyld


Sherri Hopeman Weiner
Kristin Cowles


Monica Hernandez
Eric & Belkis Miller
Tina Trivan


2018-19 Family Directory Page (update coming soon)

 

 
ST FRANCIS DE SALES SCHOOL

13368 Valleyheart Drive Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Phone: (818)784-9573 Fax: (818)784-9649
lreising@stfrancisds.org
 
Home | Site Map | Contact | Privacy Policy | SFDS Church | Calendar  

©2018 St. Francis de Sales School