Contact Us | Faculty/Staff Directory | Class Pages | Pre-School | Alumni | Parish | Calendar

Student Council

The Student Council of St. Francis de Sales School is committed to promoting school pride, school spirit, and extending service to the SFDS community as well as to the outside community. This will be accomplished through unity and cooperation, exhibiting behavior that is rooted in the teachings of Jesus. All members are appreciative and encouraging of the various gifts and talents they each possess.


The Student Council officers for the 2019 - 2020 school year are:

President —Erik Puodziunas
Vice-President —Marissa Romeo
Secretary —Ali Horvath
Office Liaison/Commissioner of Publicity—Luke Hammerschmidt
School Historian—Daisy Mitchell
Commissioners of Spirit —Max Hernandez & Dylan Shea  
Commissioners of Assembly —Luka Ban & Beau Ferguson    
Commissioner of Girls' Athletics —Logan Binder  
Commissioner of Boys' Athletics —Nick Iadanza   
Commissioners of Religious Affairs —Joseph Z.
Commissioner of School Environment (Ecology) —Sarah Norman
7th Grade Representative —Madeleine Bewick
6th Grade Representative —Hunter La Plante
5th Grade Representatives —Claire Cowles
4th Grade Representative —Wyatt La Plant

Student Council Moderators:
Ms. Rachel Melich & Mrs. Adriana Muir


13368 Valleyheart Drive Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Phone: (818)784-9573 Fax: (818)784-9649
Home | Site Map | Contact | Privacy Policy | SFDS Church | Calendar  

©2018 St. Francis de Sales School